Laura’s Wish

wishes granted

Wishes granted so far:
2 Cash Donations

Here’s My Wish:
My landlord said he would give me lower rent if I paint and fix this place up. I have the skills, but not the money to buy the supplies. I need paint, drop cloths, trays, rollers, brushes, new hardware for the kitchen and bathroom cabinets, painter’s tape, etc. Don’t know if we have any decorators or painters in our midst, or perhaps folks with Home Depot gift cards…. or even friends who would like to come over and help with the redecorating!

The entire apartment needs new floors, too. Maybe someone has extra carpet or Pergo or wood floor planks in need of a home?

If you would like to donate to Laura you can paypal donations to: AvonByLaurag@aol.com

Or if you would rather send a card, you can email lisa@whatislyme.com for her address.